Skip to content

“Oh man I think I just blogged.”

January 3, 2009

Go see the web comic Questionable Content. Genuinely likeable characters, snappy dialogue, sarcasm and irony and all that happy stuff. Don’t skip the newsposts at the bottom, either, where you’ll find wry comments like the one that led me to… “Oh man I think I just blogged. Did I blog? I’m sorry, internets. I’m sorry for blogging.”

I’ll try not to do it too often, but yeah, I’m still around.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    January 7, 2009 7:53 pm

    Oh CRAP, I’m a serious offender, I guess. I blog all the time. Maybe we should call it “blahgging”.

    SO glad you’re still around. 🙂
    (aw MAN, I did it again, I used a *gasp* emoticon!…what’s become of me, Alan?!?!)

  2. January 7, 2009 9:38 pm

    Smileys are evil – maybe I’ll even post a rant about why, one of these days – but I forgive you! Glad we’re both still around.

Leave a Reply

